Uncategorized

Paying my Bills with ZNZ

I have now come to the conclusion that ZNZ and the person that introduced it to me, Kim Honaker, was a blessing. There have been so many times that I have tried programs that promised me the world and all it delivered was less money and a headache. Working part time as a Referral Agent with ZNZ has given a little more freedom than I had before. I seem to have a trend of making referrals every 2-3 days. It is official, it was a good idea to just start…. The proof is in the results. The best thing is that most of the people that sign on with me are reimbursed their trail fees or I provide them up front! I do this because of the so many times that needed help and it was not available for whatever reason. I hope this helps someone along in their lives.

For more information email me at blkessence2004@gmail.com

Standard

Leave a Reply

